Network Staff

Karen Tronsgard-Scott

Executive Director

karents@vtnetwork.org
Office: (802) 223-1302 x 1102

Jessica Barquist

Director of Policy & Organizing

jessica@vtnetwork.org
Office: (802) 223-1302 x 1106

Alex Bottinelli

Clearinghouse & Resource Coordinator

library@vtnetwork.org
Office: (802) 223-1302 x 1104

Kara Casey

Director of Economic Empowerment

kara@vtnetwork.org
Office: (802) 223-1302 x 1105

Heather Holter

Legal Clinic Administrator

heather@vtnetwork.org
Office: (802) 223-1302 x 1114

Michele Olvera

Legal Director

michele@vtnetwork.org
Office: (802) 223-1302 x 1118

Dana Paull

Finance Director

dana@vtnetwork.org
Office: (802) 223-1302 x 1101

Kelli Risitano

Director of Advocacy and Healing

kelli@vtnetwork.org
Office: (802) 223-1302 x 1108

Sarah Robinson

Deputy Director

sarahkr@vtnetwork.org
Office: (802) 223-1302 x 1110

Anne Smith

Director of Training and Leadership Development

anne@vtnetwork.org
Office: (802) 223-1302 x 1109

Chani Waterhouse

Director of Member Relations

chani@vtnetwork.org
Office: (802) 223-1302 x 1112

Breanna Weaver

Staff Attorney

breanna@vtnetwork.org
Office: (802) 223-1302 x 1113

Contracted Positions

Anera Foco

DIVAS Administrative Coordinator

divas@vtnetwork.org
Office: (802) 859-3221

Kiona Heath

SANE and Vermont Council on Domestic Violence Program Coordinator

kiona@vtnetwork.org
Office: (802) 223-1302 x 1111

Heather Holter

Vermont Council on Domestic Violence Coordinator

vtdvcouncil@gmail.com
Office: (802) 917-1793

Kira Krier

DIVAS Education, Support, and Advocacy Coordinator

divas@vtnetwork.org
Office: (802) 859-3221

Raenetta Liberty, RN, SANE

SANE Program Clinical Coordinator

raenetta@vtnetwork.org
Office: (802) 223-1302 x 1111

Amy Torchia

Children’s Advocacy Coordinator

atorchia1965@yahoo.com
Office: (802) 223-1302 x 1117

Kylen Villeux

DIVAS Education, Support, and Advocacy Coordinator

divas@vtnetwork.org
Office: (802) 859-3221

Tracey Wagner, RN, SANE

SANE Program Pediatric Clinical Coordinator

tracey@vtnetwork.org
Office: (802) 223-1302 x 1111