skip to Main Content

Network Staff

Karen Tronsgard-Scott

Karen Tronsgard-Scott

Executive Director

Email: karents@vtnetwork.org
Phone: (802) 223-1302 x 1102

Read Bio
Jessica Barquist

Jessica Barquist

Director of Policy & Organizing

Email: jessica@vtnetwork.org
Phone: (802) 223-1302 x 1106

Read Bio
Alex Bottinelli

Alex Bottinelli

Clearinghouse & Resource Coordinator

Email: library@vtnetwork.org
Phone: (802) 223-1302 x 1104

Read Bio
Kara Casey

Kara Casey

Director of Economic Empowerment

Email: kara@vtnetwork.org
Phone: (802) 223-1302 x 1105

Read Bio
Heather Placeholder

Heather Holter

Legal Clinic Administrator

Email: heather@vtnetwork.org
Phone: (802) 223-1302 x 1114

Dana Paull

Dana Paull

Finance Director

Email: dana@vtnetwork.org
Phone: (802) 223-1302 x 1101

Read Bio
Eddie Placeholder

Edward Poff

Staff Attorney, Justice for Victims Legal Clinic

Email: eddie@vtnetwork.org
Phone: (802) 223-1302 x 1107

Read Bio
Kelli Risitano

Kelli Risitano

Director of Advocacy and Healing

Email: kelli@vtnetwork.org
Phone: (802) 223-1302 x 1108

Read Bio
Sarah Robinson

Sarah Robinson

Deputy Director

Email: sarahkr@vtnetwork.org
Phone: (802) 223-1302 x 1110

Read Bio
Anne Smith

Anne Smith

Director of Training and Leadership Development

Email: anne@vtnetwork.org
Phone: (802) 223-1302 x 1109

Read Bio
Chani Waterhouse

Chani Waterhouse

Director of Member Relations

Email: chani@vtnetwork.org
Phone: (802) 223-1302 x 1112

Read Bio
Breanna Weaver

Breanna Weaver

Staff Attorney

Email: breanna@vtnetwork.org
Phone: (802) 223-1302 x 1113

Read Bio

Contracted Positions

Anera Foco

DIVAS Administrative Coordinator

Email: divas@vtnetwork.org
Phone: (802) 859-3221

Kiona Heath

Forensic Nursing and Vermont Council on Domestic Violence Program Coordinator

Email: kiona@vtnetwork.org
Phone: (802) 223-1302 x 1111

Heather Holter

Vermont Council on Domestic Violence Coordinator

Email: vtdvcouncil@gmail.com
Phone: (802) 917-1793

Tom Nececkas

DIVAS Education, Support, and Advocacy Coordinator

Email: divas@vtnetwork.org
Phone: (802) 859-3221

Raenetta Liberty, RN, SANE

Vermont Forensic Nursing Program Clinical Coordinator

Email: raenetta@vtnetwork.org
Phone: (802) 223-1302 x 1111

Amy Torchia

Children’s Advocacy Coordinator

Email: atorchia1965@yahoo.com
Phone: (802) 223-1302 x 1117

Kylen Villeux

DIVAS Education, Support, and Advocacy Coordinator

Email: divas@vtnetwork.org
Phone: (802) 859-3221

Tracey Wagner, RN, SANE

Vermont Forensic Nursing Program Pediatric Clinical Coordinator

Email: tracey@vtnetwork.org
Phone: (802) 223-1302 x 1111

Back To Top