Network Staff

Karen Tronsgard-Scott

Executive Director

karents@vtnetwork.org
Office: (802) 223-1302 x 102

Alex Bottinelli

Clearinghouse & Resource Coordinator

library@vtnetwork.org
Office: (802) 223-1302 x 104

Kara Casey

Economic Justice and Housing Specialist

kara@vtnetwork.org
Office: (802) 223-1302 x 105

Kienan Christianson

Staff Attorney

kienan@vtnetwork.org
Office: (802) 223-1302 x 113

Noura Eltabbakh

Staff Attorney

noura@vtnetwork.org
Office: (802) 223-1302 x 107

Michele Olvera

Supervising Attorney

michele@vtnetwork.org
Office: (802) 223-1302 x 118

Dana Paull

Associate Director of Finance

dana@vtnetwork.org
Office: (802) 223-1302 x 101

Kelli Risitano

Legal Projects Coordinator

kelli@vtnetwork.org
Office: (802) 223-1302 x 108

Sarah Robinson

Special Initiatives Coordinator

sarahkr@vtnetwork.org
Office: (802) 223-1302 x 110

Anne Smith

Training & Technical Assistance Coordinator

anne@vtnetwork.org
Office: (802) 223-1302 x 109

Chani Waterhouse

Associate Director of Member Program Support

chani@vtnetwork.org
Office: (802) 223-1302 x 112

Auburn Watersong

Associate Director of Public Policy

auburn@vtnetwork.org
Office: (802) 223-1302 x 106

Contracted Positions

Joan Carson, RN, CEN, SANE-A, SANE-P

SANE Clinical Coordinator

joancarson@vtnetwork.org
Office: (802) 223-1302 x 111

Heather Holter

Vermont Council on Domestic Violence Coordinator

vtdvcouncil@gmail.com
Office: (802) 917-1793

Anera Foco

DIVAS Administrative Coordinator

divas@vtnetwork.org
Office: (802) 859-3221

Kim Jordan

DIVAS Education, Support, and Advocacy Coordinator

divas@vtnetwork.org
Office: (802) 859-3221

Kira Krier

DIVAS Education, Support, and Advocacy Coordinator

divas@vtnetwork.org
Office: (802) 859-3221

Raenetta Liberty, RN, SANE

SANE Program Clinical Coordinator

raenetta@vtnetwork.org
Office: (802) 223-1302 x 111

Amy Torchia

Children’s Advocacy Coordinator

atorchia1965@yahoo.com
Office: (802) 223-1302 x 117